Important information

Age restriction

2+

Child policy
Children under 2 will not be admitted and under 14s must be accompanied by an adult.
Running time
2hr 20 min (inc interval)
Performance dates
11 December 2019 - 29 December 2019
Special notice
The appearance of any particular performer cannot be guaranteed. *Please note Danny Dyer will not be playing the following performances: Wednesday 11 December - 7pm, Monday 16 December - 1pm, Thursday 19 December - 1.30pm, Thursday 19 December - 7pm, Friday 20 December - 2pm, Thursday 26 December - 2pm, Friday 27 December - 2pm, Friday 27 December - 7pm. *Please note Rylan Clark-Neal will not be performing at the following performances: Friday 13th December - 7.00pm, Saturday 14th December - 2.00pm, Saturday 21st December - 2.00pm, Thursday 26th December - 2.00pm, Saturday 28th December - 2.00pm. The doors open an hour prior to the performance. There are security checks on arrival and as it is a large venue these checks can take some time. Customers that are collecting tickets from the Box Office should do so as early as possible as there can be lengthy queues due to security checks and collections. Anyone picking up tickets will need ID or bank-card with their name on it in order to collect their tickets.

Nativity! The Musical Customer Reviews

5 / 5 (226 customer reviews)

Natalie Bull

3 February

Lively, fun, uplifting Christmas show!

Laura Bailey

8 January

Great fun! Haven't smiled so much at a show in ages. Definately recommend for all ages.



Nativity! The Musical news